Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    3D Printer Noob
    Post Thanks / Like

which 3d printer is suitable for beginners?

I am new in the platform of 3d printing. I love to design the physical objects. I usually read the article related to it from cxxxxxxxxxx and gained lots of information about this topic. Now I am thinking to buy a new 3d printer. can anyone tell me which 3d printer will suites for the beginners?

3D Printer God(dess)
    Post Thanks / Like
    I can tell you where I went and why but I am also going to warn you where I went and why.

When I started considering 3D printing for my business, which does use high tech CAD systems, I knew one thing...
    I didn't want to spend a lot of unpaid hours learning how to dial in a printer.
    This speak to open source software that allows you to tweak your printer to perfect prints for a particular material, particular design, or particular structure.
    I wanted a systems that I could drop parts on the app and press go on the printer.
    Not too much to ask, right?
    In fact, it is. There are some really cool tools for those that have the patience to deal with open systems. But so far, all the major players have closed their systems to proprietary filament chips; proprietary operating language; or simply making the system so canned as to not allow deviation.

Funny enough, I got enamored by a simple well designed system that only lacked a few basic requirements... like reliability, cost of ownership, and a canned system so tight that a wholesale motherboard replacement is required to talk to open source solutions.
    You'd think I was an idiot for going this route knowing all this, right? Well, the aggregate price I've paid for these systems is well under $200-/each for a $999 MSRP engineered solution. I am talking about the Cube 3 from 3D Systems.